Jul 8, 2007

New 7 Wonders of the World

The New 7 Wonders Organization announced the new wonders of the World, on 07.07.2007. Here are the New 7 Wonders of the World!

  • Chichén Itzá, Mexico

  • Christ Redeemer, Brazil

  • The Great Wall, China

  • Machu Picchu, Peru

  • Petra, Jordan

  • The Roman Colloseum, Italy

  • The Taj Mahal, India


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...